The Web Team

The Davis Community Network Web Team is the volunteer group that maintains DCN's public web content.

Currently active on the web team are:
Sarah Boone
Tsui Chang
John Chiles
John Jones
K.C. McFarland
Steve McMahon (chair)
Richard Reid
David Siedband
Cynthia Walker
Special thanks to Michael LaPera for designing most of the images!

To reach the web team, email

1998 Sacramento SITE award winner